Accessibility View Close toolbar

RYT 300 Hour Yoga Alliance Certifications

Become a Certified Yoga Alliance Instructor

     

RYT 300-Hour Yoga Alliance Program

Spring Semester 2018, at Pima Community College, West Campus

Tuition $4,495. Pay in full by December 21st and receive a $500 Early Bird Discount. 0% Interest Payment Plan available. $900 down upon registration holds your space.

Retreat at C.O.D. Ranch in Oracle, Arizona,  March 23, 24 & 25, Friday 2 pm through Sunday 2 pm. Tuition includes only curriculum, not food and lodging.

Methodology Introduction
Wednesday, January 17, 6 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, January 20 & 21, 9 am - 5 pm

PILLAR 1: Introduction to Functional Yoga Therapy
Wednesday, January 24, 6 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 6 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, February 3 & 4, 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 6 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, February 17 & 18, 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 6 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 6 pm - 9 pm

PILLAR 2: Subtle Body Therapeutics & The Yoga of Sound Vibration
Saturday & Sunday, March 3 & 4, 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 6 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 6 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, March 17 & 18, 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 6 pm - 9 pm

Wednesday, March 28, 6 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 6 pm - 9 pm

Retreat @ C.O.D. Ranch in Oracle, Arizona 
Friday, Saturday & Sunday, March 23, 24 & 25, 2 pm on Friday to 2 pm on Sunday

Techniques for Advanced Asana
Saturday & Sunday, April 7 & 8, 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 6 pm - 9 pm

PILLAR 3: Trauma Informed Yoga Therapy, an Internationally Acclaimed Certification Program, by Genevieve Yellin
Friday, April 20, 1 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, April 21 & 22, 9 am - 5:30 pm

Friday, May 4, 1 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, May 5 & 6, 9 am - 5:30 pm

PILLAR 4: Therapeutic Essentials for Special Populations
Wednesday, May 9, 6 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 6 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, May 19 & 20, 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 6 pm - 9 pm
Saturday & Sunday, June 2 & 3, 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 6 pm - 9 pm

Practice Teach and Graduation
Saturday & Sunday, June 9 & 10, 9 am - 5 pm

 

Introductory Special:

$35 for 5 Classes | $65 for 10 Classes | $10 drop-in | $5 drop-in with student ID

Office Hours

Monday:

Appt. Only

6:00 pm-7:30 pm

Tuesday:

Appt. Only

Appt. Only

Wednesday:

Appt. Only

Appt. Only

Thursday:

Appt. Only

5:00 pm-6:30 pm

Friday:

Appt. Only

Appt. Only

Saturday:

Appt. Only

Appt. Only

Sunday:

Closed

Closed

Locations